Contact Us

Editor Paul Attwood: editor@mpemagazine.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Anna Startin: editorial@mpemagazine.co.uk

Features Editor – Harry Peters: editorial@mpemagazine.co.uk

Sales Manager – Charlotte Chapman: charlotte@mpemagazine.co.uk

Sales Executive – Felicity Hamilton: felicity@mpemagazine.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn: accounts@lapthornmedia.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips: subs@mpemagazine.co.uk

Publishing Director – Maria Lapthorn: maria@mpemagazine.co.uk

Phone: 01843 808117


General Enquiries

Want to ask a question about the magazine or have a general enquiry?

Fill out the form below and a member of the team will get back to you asap.