Contact Us

Editor – Paul Attwood editor@mpemagazine.co.uk

Senior Editorial Assistant – Francesca Amato editorial@mpemagazine.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Georgina Baxter editorial@mpemagazine.co.uk

Production/Design – Russel Goldsmith russel@mpemagazine.co.uk

Sales Manager – Charlotte Chapman sales@mpemagazine.co.uk

Sales Executive – David Valentine David@mpemagazine.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn accounts@mpemagazine.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips subs@mpemagazine.co.uk

Publishing Director – Maria Lapthorn maria@lapthornmedia.co.uk


General Enquiries

Want to ask a question about the magazine or have a general enquiry?

Fill out the form below and a member of the team will get back to you asap.